Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
 

Collection Calendar

| Print This Page |

Garbage and Recycling Schedule

For a complete listing of garbage and recycling pick up dates, be sure to check out the 2017 Garbage and Recycling Guide & Calendar

 

Thanksgiving Schedule Changes

Residents are advised that the garbage and recycling collection schedule for the week of October 9 will move ahead by one day. The schedule for the week of September 4 is as follows:

Regular Collection Day

 Revised Collection Day

Monday, October 9, 2017

Tues, Oct 10 + Area 1b (recycling)

Tuesday, October 10

Wed, Oct 11 + Area 2b (recycling)

Wednesday, October 11

Thurs, Oct 12 + Area 3b (recycling)

Thursday, October 12

Fri, Oct 13 + Area 4b (recycling)

Friday, October 13

Sat, Oct 14 + Area 5b (recycling)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact(s)