Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.


| Print This Page |

The Town of Paradise operations are organized into six departments which oversee all services, programs and activities offered by the Town: 

Administrative Offices

Corporate Services

Engineering Services

Planning & Protective Services

Public Works

Recreation & Leisure Services